Exactly one year ago..

I just noticed that my Blog : BEHIND THE THICK FRAMED GLASSES  has reached one year today! this would be a good opportunity for me to thank people who have been with me during my one year of blog writing (although so slow, and filled with many hiatus moments).

to start,  i would like to thank Franz, Justin and Jaypee for being with me during the first days of my blog.
Len David and Donna Kiritharan for accompanying me in my food trips and many blog rant episodes.
Aris Suarez for my new photo and blog signatures, logos, and my header (which will be done soon! right aris?) and for also being my photographer.

Shot at Caunayan Falls in Baler, by Aris Suarez

Logo digitized and enhanced. thanks again Aris Suarez

HAPPY BLOG-IRTHDAY BEHIND THICK FRAMED GLASSES! MORE ADVENTURES SOON (I PROMISE!!!)

6 Comments

Filed under Adventure, Food, Photo Dump, Review, Travel

6 responses to “Exactly one year ago..

  1. Congrats! May you have many more years of blogging adventures to come 😉

  2. Donna Kiritharan

    You’re welcome love. I miss you! :* Happy Birthday to your blog!

  3. Your welcome FC.. you know narcissuschronicles wouldn’t be possible without you. LOL. Ekshyushme! not too crazy!

Leave a Reply

